Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Karen Carreras-Hubbard

BCC - Karen Carreras-Hubbard

Profile Image
Jonathan Edwards Library
Contact Info:
Karen Carreras-Hubbard, MA, MLS
Coordinator of Library Services
khubbard@berkshirecc.edu
413-236-2153
Chat via Chat Box or text us at 413-650-1275

Guides

A-Z Periodical Database List
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Jun 14, 2017
This guide contains a full list of online magazine, journal and newspaper resources organized by name.
Tags: articles, databases, journals, newspapers, periodicals
About Jonathan Edwards Library
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Mar 21, 2017
This is the about page for Berkshire Community College's Jonathan Edwards Library.
Art
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Mar 21, 2017
Biology & Chemistry
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Mar 21, 2017
Business & Management
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Mar 21, 2017
Citation Guide
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated May 11, 2017
We've created this guide to help you cite your research in your paper, and to provide you with information on resources available at the Jonathan Edwards Library.
Early Childhood
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Mar 21, 2017
This guide is intended to help students and faculty studying the field of education find relevant print and online resources.
ebooks - On the Internet
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Feb 25, 2017
A collection of free access ebooks available on the internet.
English
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Mar 21, 2017
Environmental Science
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Use this guide to find books, articles, and websites related to the field of environmental science.
Evaluating Materials
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Feb 8, 2017
This site outlines techniques for critically evaluating material both online and in print
History
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated May 4, 2017
Resources For Research In History.
Home Page
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Jun 6, 2017
Welcome to The Jonathan Edwards Library LibGuide Home Page. Click the blue tabs below for main pages in that category. Subcategories may be found below each tab and clicked and searched as well.
Information Literacy
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Jun 6, 2017
Just Getting Started? Try Our Most Popular Sources
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated May 31, 2017
This is a list of our most popular article, ebook, and reference databases. Start here if you are new to our collection. For the more complete list of all of our 65+ databases, click the link provided below.
Tags: databases, ebooks, online reference
Library Events
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated May 8, 2017
This page highlights all the various events happening at Berkshire Community College's Jonathan Edwards Library throughout the year.
List Of Events
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated May 4, 2017
Math
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated May 4, 2017
Music
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated May 4, 2017
Nursing
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated May 16, 2017
Online Reference
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Mar 21, 2017
Physical Therapy
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Mar 21, 2017
Reference Shelf
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Mar 21, 2017
Reference resources in print and online.
Religion
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated Mar 21, 2017
Subject & Topic Guides
by Karen Carreras-Hubbard - Last Updated May 4, 2017
This is the hub for subject and course guides at Berkshire Community College's Jonathan Edwards Library.

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Intersession and August Summer Hourse 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
 
Description

  Loading...